Thank You All!

Hey Guys,
Quick little update about what’s been going on. A little progress has been made in fixing the heat-related issue that is going on with the netbooks, so stay tuned for the update.

On a bigger note, I want to thank you all for your support of my guide and this blog! Now, you’re gonna ask why I am saying this so randomly. The reason is because I am now a Moderator for the Asus Netbook section on the InsanelyMac  forums! I never would’ve gotten to this point without everyone’s help and publicity, so thank you all!

Have a Great Easter,
TechnoTalk

    • Atlan
    • June 29th, 2011

    Hey, congratulations for your job as a Moderator for the Asus Netbook section on the InsanelyMac forums. I hope you have a lot of fun there 😛
    But I would ask if you already have time to make an “how to” for the new osx 10.7 on hackintosh??!!!! I hope so 😉
    best greetings and wishes

    Atlan

    • As I have posted in prior comments, it will take more than a month, once lion is released, to get hackintosh working, since there is no physical media and it’s a download. It is very possible lion might not even work at all. Please be patient and wait for it to be released.

      Techno Talk

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

