The first blog entry. What is Techno Talk about?

Well it has to start somewhere. So hello to anyone who may be looking at this. Please be warned that if you are looking at this blog, you may be interested in technology, computer, ipod jailbreaking, pcs or macs, or just know me personally.

Thus, this is my first blog entry. I guess it’s kinda like an award, so I think I should thank someone or something. So…I would like to thank Apple Sales Training Online and Mike Williams. Without both of them, this blog wouldn’t exist!

In future entries, you will read and see videos about any of the following:

-PC or Mac hardware

-Software

-iPod/iPhone Jailbreaking and ipod accessories

-Programs

-Themes

-Install0us apps

-Game Reviews

-Xbox reviews

-Technology News

-Current Projects

-Hackintosh things

-And anything else that might pop into my mind.

If you have any ideas that you would like me to discuss, drop me an email at technotalkblog@me.com

  1. Hi there, anyway, thanks for the info!

    • No problem. If you have any questions at any time, feel free to comment or email me.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

